← Prev
December 2016
Next →
                                                 
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1

7:00pm Peggy Monaghan and Kathleen Bielawski’s CD Release

2

8:00pm HarpDaddy & The BackCountry Mojo

3

4:00pm Warm Hearts – A Silent Auction

7:00pm Songbird Saturday featuring Jamie Whiteman

10:00pm Snakes and Jaguars Jungle Party

4

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm TapRoot Karaoke

5

6

9:30pm Open Mic

7

8:00pm Bluegrass Night

8

9:00pm Spenard Comedy Slam (with John Norris and Friends)

9

7:00pm The Revelers

10:00pm Michael Howard & the Magic Powers

10

7:30pm The Revelers

10:30pm Ugly Sweater Soiree

11

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm TapRoot Karaoke

12

13

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

14

15

7:00pm Parlor in the Round (MATT HOPPER • STEVEN BACON • MONICA LETTNER)

16

7:00pm Jon Cannamore and John Budnik

10:00pm Grandad, Griffith, QWLTS

17

10:00pm Pant Off Dance Off

18

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm TapRoot Karaoke

19

20

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

28

29

30

31

10:00pm New Years Eve Party (with The Builders and the Butchers)

December 2016

⋆⋆ Thu December 01, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri December 02, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat December 03, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sun December 04, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Mon December 05, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue December 06, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed December 07, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu December 08, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri December 09, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat December 10, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sun December 11, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Mon December 12, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue December 13, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed December 14, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu December 15, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri December 16, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat December 17, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sun December 18, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Mon December 19, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue December 20, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed December 21, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu December 22, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri December 23, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat December 24, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sun December 25, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Mon December 26, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue December 27, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed December 28, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu December 29, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri December 30, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat December 31, 2016 ⋆⋆


← Prev Next →