← Prev
January 2017
Next →
                                        
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

2

3

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

4

8:00pm Wild Card Wednesday (with the Jephries)

5

8:00pm Julia Isaac

6

9:00pm Saucy Yoda (Escape from AK Tour Kick-Off Show!!!!!)

7

7:00pm Songbird Saturday featuring Laura Oden

10:00pm Third Wheel Project (featuring Christopher Snyder)

8

4:00pm Anchorage Science Pub

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm TapRoot Karaoke

9

10

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

11

7:30pm The Trip Report (Brendan Lee- Quiet Corners of Chugach State Park)

12

7:00pm Caroline Cotter (with guest Michael Howard)

9:30pm Spenard Comedy Slam

13

7:00pm ArcticSiren Cabaret (Raising funds for Irish Dance Academy of Alaska)

10:00pm Jon Cannamore (with opener John Budnik)

14

6:00pm Book Launch Party for “Where Water is Gold”

9:00pm Asteroid (with H Troy Anniskett and Plagiarist)

15

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm TapRoot Karaoke

16

17

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

18

6:00pm Alaskan Brewing Company Sampling

8:00pm Wild Card Wednesday

19

8:00pm Life Ain’t Fairview Trio

20

9:00pm Sassafras

21

10:00pm Alex the Lion (Pants off Dance Off)

22

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm TapRoot Karaoke

23

24

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

25

8:00pm Wild Card Wednesday

26

7:00pm Parlor in the Round (Tatiana Agnew • Nick Carpenter • Kenny Williams)

27

7:00pm Laura Oden Cd Release

10:00pm Matt Hopper & The Roman Candles

28

10:00pm Nervis Rex

29

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm TapRoot Karaoke

30

31

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm Open Mic

January 2017

⋆⋆ Sun January 01, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Mon January 02, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue January 03, 2017 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed January 04, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu January 05, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri January 06, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat January 07, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sun January 08, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Mon January 09, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue January 10, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Wed January 11, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu January 12, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri January 13, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat January 14, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sun January 15, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Mon January 16, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue January 17, 2017 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed January 18, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu January 19, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri January 20, 2017 ⋆⋆
9:00pm Sassafras
⋆⋆ Sat January 21, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sun January 22, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Mon January 23, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue January 24, 2017 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed January 25, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu January 26, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri January 27, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat January 28, 2017 ⋆⋆
10:00pm Nervis Rex
⋆⋆ Sun January 29, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Mon January 30, 2017 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue January 31, 2017 ⋆⋆
9:00pm Open Mic


← Prev Next →