← Prev
June 2016
Next →
                                             
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1

9:00pm Bluegrass Night

2

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink | Disney Quiz: When You Wish Upon A Bar

3

4:00pm First Friday // Dean Spooner

7:00pm The Rachel Baiman Band with Eli West

10:00pm The Jephries

4

9:00pm The Dirty Hands Album Release w/ Super Saturated Sugar Strings

5

10:00am Spenard Jazz Fest Brunch

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm Blues Jam

6

7

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

8

9:00pm Bluegrass Night

9

7:00pm String Of Light CD Release Party

10

7:00pm John Cook

10:00pm Animal Eyes // Alaska Album Release Weekend

11

10:00pm Animal Eyes // Alaska Album Release Weekend

12

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

13

14

6:45pm Whale Fat Follies

10:00pm Open Mic

15

6:45pm Whale Fat Follies

10:00pm Bluegrass Night

16

9:00pm Haunted Surfer || DJ Set

17

7:00pm Rogues & Wenches

10:00pm Born in a Cave: The High Pets’ Album Release

18

7:00pm J.D. Cox

19

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

20

6:45pm Whale Fat Follies

21

6:45pm Whale Fat Follies

10:00pm Open Mic

22

6:45pm Whale Fat Follies

10:00pm Bluegrass Night

23

9:00pm Blackwater Railroad Company ‘Nenana’ Pre-Release Dance Party

24

10:00pm Angel Olsen

25

10:00pm Angel Olsen

26

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

27

6:45pm Whale Fat Follies

28

6:45pm Whale Fat Follies

10:00pm Open Mic

29

6:45pm Whale Fat Follies

10:00pm Bluegrass Night

30

7:00pm Gary Sloan

June 2016

⋆⋆ Wed June 01, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu June 02, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri June 03, 2016 ⋆⋆
10:00pm The Jephries
⋆⋆ Sat June 04, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sun June 05, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:00pm Blues Jam
⋆⋆ Mon June 06, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue June 07, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed June 08, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu June 09, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri June 10, 2016 ⋆⋆
7:00pm John Cook
⋆⋆ Sat June 11, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sun June 12, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Mon June 13, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue June 14, 2016 ⋆⋆
10:00pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed June 15, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu June 16, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri June 17, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat June 18, 2016 ⋆⋆
7:00pm J.D. Cox
⋆⋆ Sun June 19, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Mon June 20, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue June 21, 2016 ⋆⋆
10:00pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed June 22, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu June 23, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri June 24, 2016 ⋆⋆
10:00pm Angel Olsen
⋆⋆ Sat June 25, 2016 ⋆⋆
10:00pm Angel Olsen
⋆⋆ Sun June 26, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Mon June 27, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue June 28, 2016 ⋆⋆
10:00pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed June 29, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu June 30, 2016 ⋆⋆
7:00pm Gary Sloan


← Prev Next →