← Prev
April 2016
Next →
                                                  
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1

4:00pm First Friday // Betany Porter

7:00pm Steven Bacon

10:00pm Plagiarist CD Release Party

2

7:00pm Chad Reynvaan

10:00pm Emma TV w/ The Modern Savage, Granddad & Dutchess

3

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Blues Jam

4

5

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

6

6:00pm Tanaina Child Development Center Fundraiser

9:00pm Bluegrass Night

7

7:00pm Guilty Pleasures | C.H.U.D.

9:30pm Life Ain’t Fairview Trio

8

7:00pm Arctic Siren Cabaret

10:00pm Blackwater Railroad Company

9

7:00pm Rogues & Wenches | Three Baron’s Fair Celebration

10:00pm Kittiwake | Hāzia | Humantanot

10

3:30pm The Truth of Oral Tradition- Evidence from Alaskan Archaeology

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Blues Jam

11

12

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

13

5:00pm Music Gear Swap

9:06pm Bluegrass Night

14

7:00pm Alaska Huts Presents: A Flannel Affair

15

6:00pm Beyond Borders – A Fundraiser For Alaska Institute for Justice

10:00pm Hillstomp (Portland, OR)

16

10:00pm Hillstomp (Portland, OR)

17

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Blues Jam

18

19

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

20

7:00pm Trip Report #8 | 12,000 mile Australian desert bicycle tour

9:00pm Bluegrass Night

21

10:00pm Alex Cruver Trio

22

10:00pm Plagiarist | Shy Bones | Chad Reynvaan

23

7:00pm John Cook

9:30pm Sam Densmore | Pretty Gritty | Hannah Yoter Band

24

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Blues Jam

25

26

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

27

6:00pm Board Game Night

9:00pm Bluegrass Night

28

7:00pm Classic Poetry Slam

29

10:00pm Electromote: The Chromies (Wonderbar Radio | Carlyle Watt)

30

5:30pm Geeks Who Drink (A Friends Quiz)

10:00pm Last Train (‘Back Again’ CD Release Party)

April 2016

⋆⋆ Fri April 01, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat April 02, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sun April 03, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Blues Jam
⋆⋆ Mon April 04, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue April 05, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed April 06, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu April 07, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri April 08, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat April 09, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sun April 10, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Blues Jam
⋆⋆ Mon April 11, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue April 12, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed April 13, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu April 14, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri April 15, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat April 16, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sun April 17, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Blues Jam
⋆⋆ Mon April 18, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue April 19, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed April 20, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu April 21, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri April 22, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat April 23, 2016 ⋆⋆
7:00pm John Cook
⋆⋆ Sun April 24, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Blues Jam
⋆⋆ Mon April 25, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Tue April 26, 2016 ⋆⋆
9:30pm Open Mic
⋆⋆ Wed April 27, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Thu April 28, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Fri April 29, 2016 ⋆⋆
⋆⋆ Sat April 30, 2016 ⋆⋆


← Prev Next →