February 2017
                                           
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1

8:00pm Wild Card Wednesday

2

9:00pm Tom Hunter

3

7:00pm Clash of the Titans 2

4

7:00pm Dance Like Barb Rhythm Heals Concert

5

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm TapRoot Karaoke

6

7

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

8

8:00pm Wild Card Wednesday

9

9:00pm Spenard Comedy Slam

10

7:00pm Arctic Siren Cabaret

10:00pm Good Time Guardians

11

7:30pm Whistling Swan Presents – Willie Nile

10:30pm Tanana Rafters with The Jake Legs

12

4:00pm Anchorage Science Pub

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm TapRoot Karaoke

13

14

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

15

7:30pm The Trip Report with Chad Jukes

9:30pm TapRoot Karaoke

16

8:00pm 2 x 4

17

9:00pm The Feels with Justin McCain and Jon Budnik

18

9:00pm Superfrequency with Shaun Pacarro from H3

19

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm TapRoot Karaoke

20

21

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

22

8:00pm Wild Card Wednesday

23

7:00pm Parlor in the Round

24

7:00pm Myra Mains

10:00pm Honey & Blood

25

7:30pm Peter Mulvey with Special Guest Heather Maloney

10:00pm Pants Off Dance Off with Ga$h Money

26

6:30pm Geeks Who Drink

9:00pm TapRoot Karaoke

27

28

7:00pm Geeks Who Drink

9:30pm Open Mic

Wed February 01, 2017
Thu February 02, 2017
Fri February 03, 2017
Sat February 04, 2017
Sun February 05, 2017
Mon February 06, 2017
Tue February 07, 2017
Wed February 08, 2017
Thu February 09, 2017
Fri February 10, 2017
Sat February 11, 2017
Sun February 12, 2017
Mon February 13, 2017
Tue February 14, 2017
Wed February 15, 2017
Thu February 16, 2017
Fri February 17, 2017
Sat February 18, 2017
Sun February 19, 2017
Mon February 20, 2017
Tue February 21, 2017
Wed February 22, 2017
Thu February 23, 2017
Fri February 24, 2017
Sat February 25, 2017
Sun February 26, 2017
Mon February 27, 2017
Tue February 28, 2017


02.21
02.21
02.22
02.23